Thursday, October 11, 2007

The Votes Are In!

The 2008 Chapter Officers for the San Joaquin Valley Chapter of the California Land Surveyor's Associationwere announced at the October 11th meeting.

In no particular order, they are:

Kevin Nehring - President/Treasurer
Robert 'Bob' Greene - Vice President
Brad Luken - Secretary
Ted Kerber - State Representative
James 'JT' Temple - Alt. State Representative/Immediate Past President

No comments: